Third Outline of a New Beginning
Lucio Manca New Solo EP ‘
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 6:03
    Murder Crisis
    Lucio Manca
  • 4:47
    Forgiveness Revenge
    Lucio Manca
  • 3:31
    Selfish and Vile
    Lucio Manca
  • 3:47
    Negativity or Drama
    Lucio Manca
  • 5:35
    Lucio Manca
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to